Contact Montana Legislators

SENATE EMAILS

REPUBLICANS

Fred.Thomas@mtleg.gov; Jason.Ellsworth@mtleg.gov; Terry.Gauthier@mtleg.gov; Scott.Sales@mtleg.gov; Gordon.Vance@mtleg.gov; johnesp2001@yahoo.comDavid.Howard@mtleg.gov; Cary.Smith@mtleg.gov; webb4mt@hotmail.com; Doug.Kary@mtleg.gov; Kenneth.Bogner@mtleg.gov; Steve.Hinebauch@mtleg.gov; Mike.Lang@mtleg.gov; ryanosmundson@gmail.com; Jennifer.Fielder@mtleg.gov; Albert.Olszewski@mtleg.gov; Bob.Keenan@mtleg.gov; Mark.Blasdel@mtleg.gov; Keith.Regier@mtleg.gov; mcuffe@interbel.net; Dee.Brown@mtleg.gov;

Brian.Hoven@mtleg.gov; Jason.Small@mtleg.gov; goodwind1.duane@gmail.comRuss.Tempel@mtleg.gov; Steve.Fitzpatrick@mtleg.gov; Jeff.Welborn@mtleg.gov; Bruce.Gillespie@mtleg.gov; Tom.Richmond@mtleg.gov; dan.salomon@mtleg.gov;

DEMOCRATS

Frank.Smith@mtleg.gov; Gene.Vuckovich@mtleg.gov; Frank.Smith@mtleg.gov; Gene.Vuckovich@mtleg.gov; Susan.Webber@mtleg.gov; Tom.Jacobson@mtleg.gov; Carlie.Boland@mtleg.gov; Mary.McNally@mtleg.gov; Jen.Gross@mtleg.gov; Margie.MacDonald@mtleg.gov; mikephillips@montana.net; Pat.Flowers@mtleg.gov; jp.pomnichowski@mtleg.gov; jon.sesso@mtleg.gov; Edie.McClafferty@mtleg.gov; Gen.Vuckovich@mtleg.gov; Janet.Ellis@mtleg.gov; Jill.Cohenour@mtleg.gov; rnewbar@gmail.com; senatormalek@gmail.com; Nate.McConnell@mtleg.gov; Diane.Sands@mtleg.gov; bennettformontana@gmail.com

 

 

HOUSE EMAILS

REPUBLICANS

Steve.Gunderson@mtleg.gov; Neil.Duram@mtleg.gov; Matt.Regier@mtleg.gov; Carl.Glimm@mtleg.gov; John.Fuller@mtleg.gov; marknolandhd10@gmail.com; Derek.Skees@mtleg.gov; greg.hertz@mtleg.gov; Bob.Brown@mtleg.gov; Danbartel2@gmail.com; wyliegaltformt@gmail.com; Casey.Knudsen@mtleg.gov; Rhonda.Knudsen@mtleg.gov; alandoane@midrivers.com; Daniel.Zolnikov@mtleg.gov; Dale.Mortensen@mtleg.gov; webb4house@gmail.com; Barry.Usher@mtleg.gov; Dennis.Lenz@mtleg.gov; Forrest.Mandeville@mtleg.gov; Seth.Berglee@mtleg.gov; Alan.Redfield@mtleg.gov; Brad.Tschida@mtleg.gov; winwithwhite@gmail.com; Tom.Burnett@mtleg.gov; Greg.DeVries@mtleg.gov; Theresa.Manzella@mtleg.gov; Mike.Hopkins@mtleg.gov; joeread2019mt@gmail.com; DAVID.DUNN@MTLEG.GOVDavid.Bedey@mtleg.gov; Terry.Moore@mtleg.gov; Lola.Sheldon-Galloway@mtleg.gov; Sue.Vinton@mtleg.gov; Denley.Loge@mtleg.gov; Julie.Dooling@mtleg.gov; chairmangarcia@aol.com; Sharon.Greef@mtleg.gov; Vince.Ricci@mtleg.gov; Bill.Mercer@mtleg.gov; Joel.Krautter@mtleg.gov; Joshua.Kassmier@mtleg.gov; flemingLor5@gmail.com; becky4hd80@blackfoot.net;

frankgarnerhd7@gmail.com; Ross.Fitzgerald@mtleg.gov; Llew.Jones@mtleg.gov; Wendy.Mckamey@mtleg.gov; Fred.Anderson@mtleg.gov;

ed.buttrey@mtleg.gov; Eric.Moore@mtleg.gov; Ken.Holmlund@mtleg.gov; Geraldine.Custer@mtleg.gov; Bruce.Grubbs@mtleg.gov; Walt.Sales@mtleg.gov; Ray.Shaw@mtleg.gov; Tom.Welch@mtleg.gov; nancyballance@aol.com;

DEMOCRATS

Andrea.Olsen@mtleg.gov; Marilyn.Ryan@mtleg.gov; Willis.Curdy@mtleg.gov; Tom.Winter@mtleg.gov; Shane.Morigeau@mtleg.gov; kimberly.dudik@gmail.com; Connie.Keogh@mtleg.gov; Marilyn.Marler@mtleg.gov; Katie.Sullivan@mtleg.gov; MaryAnn.Dunwell@mtleg.gov; Kim.Abbott@mtleg.gov; Moffie.Funk@mtleg.gov; marycaferro@gmail.com; robformontana@gmail.com; Gordon.Pierson@mtleg.gov; Mark.Sweeney@mtleg.gov; Ryan.Lynch@mtleg.gov; Derek.Harvey@mtleg.gov; Chris.Pope@mtleg.gov; Denise.Hayman@mtleg.gov; brownformontana@gmail.com; Tom.Woods@mtleg.gov; Jim.Hamilton@mtleg.gov; Laurie.Bishop@mtleg.gov; Jade.Bahr@mtleg.gov; Emma.KC@mtleg.gov; Jessica.Karjala@mtleg.gov; Kathy.Kelker@mtleg.gov; Rae.Peppers@mtleg.gov; rep32jwb@gmail.com; repbsmith@gmail.com; Jbachmeier4hd28@gmail.com; Casey.Schreiner@mtleg.gov; Jasmine.Krotkov@mtleg.gov; Barbara..Bessette@mtleg.gov; Bradley.Hamlett@mtleg.gov; Tyson.rw@mtleg.gov; Marvin.Weatherwax@mtleg.gov; Dave.Fern@mtleg.gov; Zac.Perry@mtleg.gov;

 


 

© Copyright 2019 MontanaProlifeCoalition.org, all rights reserved.