Contact Montana Legislators

Montana Legislators  2017 444-4800 www.leg.mt.gov

Derek Skees HD 11 Kalispell 212-5493 Rep.Derek.Skees@mt.gov PERSONHOOD BILL SPONSOR

 


House Representatives 2017-- 31 (R)s and 29 (D)s A ** after name (+) vote personhood last time A single * after the name means they are new to the House and are definitely prolife

 

Kim Abbott (D) HD 83 Helena Rep.Kim.Abbott@mt.gov 439-8721

Fred Anderson* (R) HD 20 Great Falls Rep.Fred.Anderson@mt.gov 761-4042, 868-3815

Jacob Bachmeier (D) HD 28 Havre Jbachmeier4hd28@gmail.com

Nancy Ballance** (R) HD 87 Hamilton nancyballance@aol.com 363-8416, 363-7210

Dan Bartel* (R) HD 29 Lewistown Danbartel2@gmail.com 366-4160

Becky Beard* (R) HD 80 Ellison becky4hd80@blackfoot.net 479- 3048

Bryce Bennett (D) HD 91 Missoula bennettforhouse@gmail.com 546-3629

Seth Berglee** (R) HD 58 Joliet Rep.Seth.Berglee@mt.gov 690-9329

Laurie Bishop (D) HD 60 Livingston Rep.Laurie.Bishop@mt.gov 223-1122

Randy Brodehl** (R) HD 9 Kalispell randybrodehl57@gmail.com 751-1612

Bob Brown** (R) HD 13 Thompson Falls Rep.Bob.Brown@mt.gov 827-9894, 242-0141

Zach Brown (D) HD 63 Bozeman brownformontana@gmail.com 579-5697

Tom Burnett** (R) HD 67 Bozeman Rep.Tom.Burnett@mt.gov 539-7075

Rob Cook** (R) HD 18 Conrad Rep.Rob.Cook@mt.gov 868-3426

Virginia Court (D) HD 50 Billings vcourtforlegislature@yahoo.com 259-5099

Mike Cuff** (R) HD 2 Eureka Rep.Mike.Cuffe@mt.gov 293-1247, 889-5777

Willis Curdy (D) HD 98 Missoula Rep.Willis.Curdy@mt.gov 546-0523, 728-0981

Amanda Curtis (D) HD 74 Butte Rep.Amanda.Curtis@mt.gov 533-9300, 782-4149

Geraldine Custer** (R) HD 39 Forsyth Rep.Geraldine.Custer@mt.gov 351-1235

Alan Doane** (R) HD 36 Bloomfield alandoane@midrivers.com 583-7546, 939-4253

Kimberly Dudik (D) HD 94 Missoula Kimberly.dudik@gmail.com no phone # given

Mary Ann Dunwell (D) HD 84 Helena Rep.MaryAnn.Dunwell@mt.gov 461-5358, 449-7340

Jenny Eck (D) HD 79 Helena Rep.Jenny.Eck@mt.gov 459-1082

Ron Ehli** (R) HD 86 Hamilton Rep.Ron.Ehli@mt.gov 363-3130

Janet Ellis (D) HD 81 Helena Rep.Janet.Ellis@mt.gov 431-9157, 449-7966

Jeff Essmann (R) HD 54 Billings jessmann@mt.gov 534-3345

Dave Fern (D) HD 5 Whitefish Rep.Dave.Fern@mt.gov 212-0674

Ross Fitzgerald* (R) HD 17 Fairfield Rep.Ross.Fitzgerald@mt.gov 788-1443, 467-2032

John Fleming (D) HD 93 St. Ignatious JohnFlemingStIgnatius@gmail.com 745-4161, 207-3188

Kelly Flynn** (R) HD 70 Townsend Rep.Kelly.Flynn@mt.gov 459-7382, 266-3322

Moffie Funk (D) HD 82 Helena Rep.Moffie.Funk@mt.gov 461-6785

Wylie Galt* (R) Martinsdale wyliegaltformt@gmail.com 220-0157

Frank Garner** (R) HD 7 Kalispell frankgarnerhd7@gmail.com 471-7197

Carl Glimm** (R) HD 6 Kalispell Rep.Carl.Glimm@mt.gov 751-7334

Edward Greef** (R) HD 88 Florence edgreef@hotmail.com 370-0581, 370-0589

Bruce Grubbs (R) HD 68 Bozeman Rep.Bruce.Grubbs@mt.gov 587-2685

Steve Gunderson* (R) HD 1 Libby Rep.Steve.Gunderson@mt.gov 334-4370

Jim Hamilton (D) HD 61 Bozeman Rep.Jim.Hamilton@mt.gov 570-7517, 585-7497

Bradley Maxon Hamlett (D) HD 23 Cascade Rep.Bradley.Hamlett@mt.gov 799-5885, 761-4980

Bill Harris** (R) HD 37 Winnett Rep.Bill.Harris@mt.gov 429-2091, 366-6775

Denise Hayman (D) HD 66 Bozeman Rep.Denise.Hayman@mt.gov 587-7229

Adam Hertz (R) HD 96 Missoula  Rep.Adam.Hertz@mt.gov 239-1865

Greg Hertz** (R) HD 12 Polson greghertz11@gmail.com 253-9505

Ellie Hill Smith (D) HD 90 Missoula elliehillhd94@gmail.com 218-9608

Ken Holmlund** (R) HD 38 Miles City Rep.KenHolmlund@mt.gov 234-2956, 951-6764

Mike Hopkins (R) HD 92 Missoula Mikeformontana@gmail.com 531-1775

Tom Jacobson (D) HD 21 Great Falls Rep.Tom.Jacobson@mt.gov 868-9814, 454-5740

Don Jones (R) HD 46 Billings donjonesmt2@gmail.com 690-1434

Jessica Karjala (D) HD 48 Billings Rep.Jessica.Karjala@mt.gov 672-8681

Jim Keane (D) HD 73 Butte Rep.Jim.Keane@mt.gov 723-8378

Kathy Kelker (D) HD 47 Billings Rep.Kathy.Kelker@mt.gov 652-6716, 698-5610

George Kipp III (D) HD 15 Heart Butte  Rep.George.Kipp@mt.gov 229-1045, 338-2298

Jon Knokey (R) HD 65 Bozeman Rep.Jon.Knokey@mt.gov 223-8302

Austin Knudsen** (R) HD 34 Culbertson austinforhouse@yahoo.com 539-4268, 787-6369

Casey Knudsen* (R) HD 33 Malta Rep.Casey.Knudsen@mt.gov 390-0274

Steve Lavin** (R) HD 8 Kalispell Rep.Steve.Lavin@mt.gov 212-3820

Dennis Lenz** (R) HD 53 Billings  Rep.Dennis.Lenz@mt.gov 671-7052

Denley Loge* (R) HD 14 Saint Regis Denleylogehd14@gmail.com  649-2368

Ryan Lynch (D) HD 76 Butte Rep.Ryan.Lynch@mt.gov 498-6625

Forrest Mandeville** (R) HD 57 Columbus Rep.Forrest.Mandeville@mt.gov  690-1933

Theresa Manzella** (R) HD 85 Hamilton Rep.Theresa.Manzella@mt.gov 546-9462, 363-2898

Kelly McCarthy (D) HD 49 Billings kelly@bigskytech.net 839-0071

Nate McConnell (D) HD 89 Missoula Rep.Nate.McConnell@mt.gov 214-2445

Wendy McKamey** (R) HD 19 Great Falls rep.Wendy.McKammey@mt.gov 868-5006, 866-3300

Shane Morigeau (D) HD 95 Missoula Rep.Shane.Morigeau@mt.gov 546-4290

Dale Mortensen** (R) HD 44 Billings Rep.Dale.Mortensen@mt.gov 855-1424

Mark Noland** (R) HD 10 Bigfork marknoland10@gmail.com 253-8982

James O’Hara (R) HD 27 Fort Benton Rep.James.O’hara@mt.gov 799-2992, 622-5333

Andrea Olsen (D) HD 100 Missoula Rep.Andrea.Olsen@mt.gov 543-2666

Jimmy Patelis* (R) HD 52 Billings Rep.Jimmy.Patelis@mt.gov 671-9972

Rae Peppers (D) HD 41 Lame Deer Rep.Rae.Peppers@mt.gov 697-0565, 477-8226

Zac Perry (D) HD 3 Hungry Horse Rep.Zac.Perry@mt.gov 261-9642

Gordon Pierson (D) HD 78 Deer Lodge Rep.Gordon.Pierson@mt.gov  no phone #

Jean Price  (D) Great Falls jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com 452-9315

Alan Redfield** (R) HD 59 Livingston Rep.Alan.Redfield@mt.gov 222-1247

Matt Regier* (R) HD 4 Kalispell Rep.Matt.Regier@mt.gov 212-2725, 253-3293

Vince Ricci** (R) HD 55 Laurel Rep.Vince.Ricci@mt.gov 855-9153, 855-9154

Adam Rosendale* (R) HD 51 Billings Atomicrosie@gmail.com 927-5450

Marilyn Ryan (D) HD 99 Missoula Rep.Marilyn.Ryan@mt.gov 251-3510, 546-3642

Walt Sales (R) HD 69 Manhattan Rep.Walt.Sales@mt.gov 282-7435

Casey Schreiner (D) HD 26 Rep.Casey.Schreiner@mt.gov 565-0372

Ray Shaw (R) HD 71 Sheridan Rep.Ray.Shaw@mt.gov 842-5039, 596-5039

Lola Sheldon-Galloway* (R) HD 22 Great Falls Rep.Lola.Sheldon-Galloway@mt.gov 727-4963

Derek Skees** HD 11 Kalispell 212-5493 Rep.Derek.Skees@mt.gov PERSONHOOD SPONSOR

Bridget Smith (D) HD 31  Wolf Point repbsmith@gmail.com 230-2268, 653-1234

Scott Staffanson** (R) HD 35 Sidney scottstaffanson@gmail.com 480-0467

Sharon Stewart-Peregoy (D) HD 42 Crow Agency Rep.Sharon.Peregoy@mt.gov  639-2198

Kathy Swanson (D) HD 77 Anaconda Rep.Kathy.Swamson@mt.gov 563-5312, 560-1315

Jeremy Trebas* (R) HD 25 Great Falls Rep.Jeremy.Trebas@mt.gov 899-5445

Brad Tschida** (R) HD 97 Missoula Rep.Brad.Tschida@mt.gov 546-4349

Barry Usher* (R) HD 40 Billings Rep.Usher@mt.gov 252-2888

Sue Vinton (R) HD56 Billings Rep.Sue.Vinton@mt.gov 855-2625, 248-1984

Kirk Wagoner** (R) HD 75 Montana City Rep.Kirk.Wagoner@mt.gov 202-8416

Peggy Webb* (R) HD 43 Billings Webb4house@gmail.com 248-1953

Susan Webber (D) HD 16 Browning Rep.Susan.Webber@mt.gov 338-2159, 450-1894

Tom Welch (R) HD 72 Bozeman Twelch1213@gmail.com 683-4811

Kerry White** (R) HD 64 Bozeman winwithwhite@gmail.com 587-3683

Jonathan Windy Boy** (D) HD 32 Box Elder Rep.Jonathan.WindyBoy@mt.gov 945-1805

Tom Woods (D) HD 62 Bozeman tomwoods4mt@gmail.com  850-4461

Daniel Zolnikov (R) HD 45 Billings Rep.Daniel.Zolnikov@mt.gov 861-5210

 

House Republicans

alandoane@midrivers.com; Rep.Seth.Berglee@mt.gov; Rep.Bob.Brown@mt.gov; Rep.Bill.Harris@mt.gov; Rep.Casey.Knudsen@mt.gov; Rep.Theresa.Manzella@mt.gov; Rep.Matt. Regier@mt.gov; Rep.Lola.Sheldon-Galloway@mt.gov; Rep.Usher@mt.gov; Rep.Kirk.Wagoner@mt.gov; Rep.Dale.Mortensen@mt.gov; Rep.Fred.Anderson@mt.gov; nancyballance@aol.com; Danbartel2@gmail.com; becky4hd80@blackfoot.net; randybrodehl57@gmail.com; Rep.Tom.Burnett@mt.gov; Rep.Rob.Cook@mt.govRep.Mike.Cuffe@mt.gov; Rep.Geraldine.Custer@mt.gov; Rep.Ron.Ehli@mt.gov; jessmann@mt.gov; Rep.Ross.Fitzgerald@mt.gov; Rep.Kelly.Flynn@mt.gov; wyliegaltformt@gmail.com; frankgarnerhd7@gmail.com; Rep.Carl.Glimm@mt.gov; edgreef@hotmail.com; Rep.Bruce.Grubbs@mt.gov; Rep.Steve.Gunderson@mt.gov; Rep.Adam.Hertz@mt.gov; greghertz11@gmail.com; Rep.KenHolmlund@mt.gov; Mikeformontana@gmail.com; donjonesmt2@gmail.com; Rep.Jon.Knokey@mt.gov; austinforhouse@yahoo.com; Rep.Steve.Lavin@mt.gov; Rep.Dennis.Lenz@mt.gov; Denleylogehd14@gmail.com; Rep.Forrest.Mandeville@mt.gov; Rep.Jimmy.Patelis@mt.gov; Rep.Wendy.McKammey@mt.gov; marknoland10@gmail.com; Rep.James.O’hara@mt.gov; Rep.Alan.Redfield@mt.gov; Rep.Derek.Skees@mt.gov; Rep.Ray.Shaw@mt.gov; Twelch1213@gmail.com; Rep.Daniel.Zolnikov@mt.gov; Rep.Brad.Tschida@mt.gov; scottstaffanson@gmail.com; Rep.Jeremy.Trebas@mt.gov; Rep.Sue.Vinton@mt.gov; Webb4house@gmail.com; winwithwhite@gmail.com; Rep.Vince.Ricci@mt.gov; Atomicrosie@gmail.com; Rep.Walt.Sales@mt.gov

House Democrats

vcourtforlegislature@yahoo.com; Rep.Laurie.Bishop@mt.gov; Rep.Jenny.Eck@mt.gov; elliehillhd94@gmail.com; Rep.Kathy.Kelker@mt.gov; Rep.Nate.McConnell@mt.gov; Rep.Shane.Morigeau@mt.gov; Rep.Zac.Perry@mt.gov; Rep.Kim.Abbott@mt.gov; Jbachmeier4hd28@gmail.com; bennettforhouse@gmail.com; brownformontana@gmail.com; Rep.Willis.Curdy@mt.gov; Rep.Amanda.Curtis@mt.gov; Kimberly.dudik@gmail.com; Rep.MaryAnn.Dunwell@mt.gov; Rep.Janet.Ellis@mt.gov; Rep.Dave.Fern@mt.gov; JohnFlemingStIgnatius@gmail.com; Rep.Moffie.Funk@mt.gov; Rep.Jim.Hamilton@mt.gov; Rep.Bradley.Hamlett@mt.gov; Rep.Denise.Hayman@mt.gov; Rep.Tom.Jacobson@mt.gov; Rep.Jessica.Karjala@mt.gov; Rep.Jim.Keane@mt.gov; Rep.George.Kipp@mt.gov; Rep.Ryan.Lynch@mt.gov; kelly@bigskytech.net; Rep.Andrea.Olsen@mt.gov; Rep.Rae.Peppers@mt.gov; Rep.Gordon.Pierson@mt.gov; jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com; Rep.Jonathan.WindyBoy@mt.gov; repbsmith@gmail.com; Rep.Sharon.Peregoy@mt.gov; Rep.Kathy.Swamson@mt.gov; Rep.Susan.Webber@mt.gov; tomwoods4mt@gmail.com; Rep.Casey.Schreiner@mt.gov; Rep.Marilyn.Ryan@mt.gov


 

© Copyright 2017 MontanaProlifeCoalition.org, all rights reserved.