LastName FirstName Party Abbrev Districts Address City StateProvince PostalCode Email
     
Abbott Kim D HD 83 PO BOX 1752 Helena MT 59624  
     
Anderson Fred R HD 20 1609 39TH ST S Great Falls MT 59405 fred.anderson@mtleg.gov
     
Ankney Duane R SD 20 PO BOX 2138 Colstrip MT 59323-2138 goodwind1.duane@gmail.com
     
Bartel Dan R HD 29 PO BOX 1181 Lewistown MT 59457-1181 danbartel2@gmail.com
     
Beard Becky R HD 80 PO Box 85 Elliston MT 59728 becky4hd80@blackfoot.net
     
Bedey David R HD 86 PO BOX 692 Hamilton MT 59840 david.bedey@mtleg.gov
     
Bennett Bryce D SD 50 444 WASHINGTON ST Missoula MT 59802 bennettformontana@gmail.com
     
Berglee Seth R HD 58 PO BOX 340 Joliet MT 59041 Seth.Berglee@mtleg.gov
     
Bertoglio Marta R HD 75 PO Box 294 Clancy MT 59634-0294 martaformontana@gmail.com
     
Binkley Michele R HD 85 436 Blue Jay Ln Hamilton MT 59840 michele@binkleyformontana.com
     
Bishop Laurie D HD 60 211 S YELLOWSTONE ST Livingston MT 59047 Laurie.Bishop@mtleg.gov
     
Blasdel Mark R SD 4 PO BOX 1493 Kalispell MT 59903 Mark.Blasdel@mtleg.gov
     
Bogner Kenneth R SD 19 1017 PLEASANT ST Miles City MT 59301-3414 kenneth.bogner@mtleg.gov
     
Boland Cydnie (Carlie) D SD 12 1215 6TH AVE N Great Falls MT 59401-1601 Carlie.Boland@mtleg.gov
     
Boldman Ellie D SD 45 1125 Helen Ave Missoula MT 59801 EllieMarieBoldman@gmail.com
     
Brewster Larry R HD 44 1216 BABCOCK BLVD Billings MT 59105 Larry.Brewster@mtleg.gov
     
Brown Bob R SD 7 PO BOX 1907 Thompson Falls MT 59873-1907 Bob.Brown@mtleg.gov
     
Buckley Alice D HD 63 107 S 10TH AVE Bozeman MT 59715-4318 aliceformontana@gmail.com
     
Buttrey Ed R HD 21 708 CENTRAL AVE Great Falls MT 59401-3731 ed.buttrey@mtleg.gov
     
Caferro Mary D HD 81 PO BOX 668 Helena MT 59624-0668 marycaferro@gmail.com
     
Carlson Jennifer R HD 69 110 FLYING EAGLE WAY Manhattan MT 59741-8488 Jennifer.Carlson@mtleg.gov
     
Cohenour Jill D SD 42 2610 COLT DR East Helena MT 59635 Jill.Cohenour@mtleg.gov
     
Cuffe Mike R SD 1 PO BOX 1685 Eureka MT 59917-1685 mcuffe@interbel.net
     
Curdy Willis D HD 98 11280 KONA RANCH RD Missoula MT 59804-9790 Willis.Curdy@mtleg.gov
     
Custer Geraldine R HD 39 PO BOX 1075 Forsyth MT 59327-1075 jericuster@yahoo.com
     
Dooling Julie R HD 70 3855 CEDAR VALLEY RD Helena MT 59602-8935 julie.dooling@mtleg.gov
     
Dunwell Mary Ann D HD 84 2811 ALEXIS AVE Helena MT 59601-8655 maryann.dunwell@mtleg.gov
     
Duram Neil R HD 2 PO BOX 1226 Eureka MT 59917-1226 Neil.Duram@mtleg.gov
     
Ellis Janet D SD 41 PO BOX 385 Helena MT 59624-0385 Janet.Ellis@mtleg.gov
     
Ellsworth Jason R SD 43 1073 GOLF COURSE RD Hamilton MT 59840 Jason.Ellsworth@mtleg.gov
     
Esp John R SD 30 PO BOX 1024 Big Timber MT 59011 johnesp2001@yahoo.com
     
Farris-Olsen Robert D HD 79 PO BOX 418 Helena MT 59624-0418 robformontana@gmail.com
     
Fern Dave D HD 5 211 DAKOTA AVE Whitefish MT 59937 fern@montanasky.net
     
Fielder Paul R HD 13 PO BOX 2558 Thompson Falls MT 59873-2558 paulfielder@blackfoot.net
     
Fitzgerald Ross R HD 17 451 1ST RD NE Fairfield MT 59436 ross.fitzgerald@mtleg.gov
     
Fitzpatrick Steve R SD 10 3203 15TH AVE S Great Falls MT 59405 steve.fitzpatrick@mtleg.gov
     
Fleming Frank R HD 51 626 S 38TH ST W UNIT 22 Billings MT 59102 fleminglor5@gmail.com
     
Flowers Pat D SD 32 11832 GEE NORMAN RD Belgrade MT 59714 pat.flowers@mtleg.gov
     
Fox Mike D SD 16 233 FOX DR Hayden MT 59527 fbbuffalo@yahoo.com
     
France Tom D HD 94 5900 THORNBIRD LN Missoula MT 59808 tom.france@mtleg.gov
     
Frazer Gregory R HD 78 210 4TH ST Deer Lodge MT 59722 Gregory.Frazer@mtleg.gov
     
Friedel Chris R SD 26 3302 2nd Ave N Billings MT 59101 chris@chrisfriedel.com
     
Fuller John R HD 8 248 Eagle View Trail Whitefish MT 59937 John.Fuller@mtleg.gov
     
Funk Moffie D HD 82 825 8th Ave Helena MT 59601 Moffie.Funk@mtleg.gov
     
Galloway Steven R HD 24 202 SUN PRAIRIE RD Great Falls MT 59404 galloway4mt@gmail.com
     
Galt Wylie R HD 30 106 71 RANCH RD Martinsdale MT 59053 wyliegaltformt@gmail.com
     
Garner Frank R HD 7 PO Box 151 Kalispell MT 59903 frankgarnerhd7@gmail.com
     
Gauthier Terry R SD 40 PO BOX 4939 Helena MT 59604 mrmac570@me.com
     
Gillespie Bruce (Butch) R SD 9 PO BOX 275 Ethridge MT 59435-0275 Bruce.Gillespie@mtleg.gov
     
Gillette Jane R HD 64 PO BOX 1751 Bozeman MT 59771 Jane.Gillette@mtleg.gov
     
Gist Steve R HD 25 339 1ST ST N Cascade MT 59421 steve.gist@mtleg.gov
     
Glimm Carl R SD 2 5107 Ashley Lake Rd Kila MT 59920-9787 carl.glimm@mtleg.gov
     
Greef Sharon R HD 88 PO BOX 1327 Florence MT 59833 Sharon.greef@mtleg.gov
     
Gross Jen D SD 25 PO BOX 30472 Billings MT 59101-0472 Jen.Gross@mtleg.gov
     
Gunderson Steve R HD 1 310 CONIFER RD Libby MT 59923 steve.gunderson@mtleg.gov
     
Hamilton Jim D HD 61 PO BOX 1768 Bozeman MT 59771 Jim.Hamilton@mtleg.gov
     
Harvey Derek D HD 74 PO BOX 3111 Butte MT 59701 derek.harvey@mtleg.gov
     
Hawk Donavon D HD 76 PO Box 3791 Butte MT 59702 Donavon.Hawk@mtleg.gov
     
Hayman Denise D HD 66 PO BOX 6115 Bozeman MT 59771-6115 denise.hayman@mtleg.gov
     
Hertz Greg R SD 6 PO BOX 1747 Polson MT 59860 greg.hertz@mtleg.gov
     
Hill Ed R HD 28 PO BOX 5 Havre MT 59501-0005 hillforhouse28@gmail.com
     
Hinebauch Steve R SD 18 610 RD 118 Wibaux MT 59353 steve.hinebauch@mtleg.gov
     
Hinkle Jedediah R HD 67 1700 DRUMMOND BLVD Belgrade MT 59714 jedediah.hinkle@mtleg.gov
     
Hinkle Caleb R HD 68 PO BOX 468 Belgrade MT 59714 caleb.hinkle@mtleg.gov
     
Holmlund Kenneth R HD 38 1612 TOMPY ST Miles City MT 59301 Ken.holmlund@mtleg.gov
     
Hopkins Mike R HD 92 PO BOX 848 Missoula MT 59806-0848 Mike.Hopkins@mtleg.gov
     
Hoven Brian R SD 13 1501 MEADOWLARK DR Great Falls MT 59404 Brian.Hoven@mtleg.gov
     
Howard David R SD 29 PO BOX 10 Park City MT 59063-0010 David.Howard@mtleg.gov
     
Jacobson Tom D SD 11 521 RIVERVIEW DR E Great Falls MT 59404 Tom.Jacobson@mtleg.gov
     
Jones Llew R HD 18 1102 4TH AVE SW Conrad MT 59425-1919 Llew.Jones@mtleg.gov
     
Karjala Jessica D HD 48 6125 MASTERS BLVD Billings MT 59106 jessica.karjala@gmail.com
     
Kary Doug R SD 22 1943 LAKE HILLS DR Billings MT 59105 Doug.Kary@mtleg.gov
     
Kassmier Josh R HD 27 PO BOX 876 Fort Benton MT 59442-0876 JKASSMIER@LIVE.COM
     
Keane Jim D HD 73 2131 WALL ST Butte MT 59701  
     
Keenan Bob R SD 5 PO BOX 697 Bigfork MT 59911 Bob.Keenan@mtleg.gov
     
Kelker Kathy D HD 47 2438 Rimrock Rd. Billings MT 59102  
     
Keogh Connie D HD 91 PO BOX 7542 Missoula MT 59807 Connie.Keogh@mtleg.gov
     
Kerns Scot R HD 23 900 34TH ST N Great Falls MT 59401 Scot.Kerns@mtleg.gov
     
Kerr-Carpenter Emma D HD 49 425 BURLINGTON AVE Billings MT 59101 emma.kc@mtleg.gov
     
Knudsen Rhonda R HD 34 PO BOX 734 Culbertson MT 59218-0734 rhonda.knudsen@mtleg.gov
     
Knudsen Casey R HD 33 PO BOX 18 Malta MT 59538 casey.knudsen@mtleg.gov
     
Kortum Kelly D HD 65 PO BOX 942 Bozeman MT 59771 kelly.kortum@mtleg.gov
     
Lang Mike R SD 17 PO BOX 104 Malta MT 59538 mike.lang@mtleg.gov
     
Lenz Dennis R HD 53 PO BOX 20752 Billings MT 59104 Dennis.Lenz@mtleg.gov
     
Ler Brandon R HD 35 11313 COUNTY RD 338 Savage MT 59262 lerforrichland@gmail.com
     
Loge Denley R HD 14 1296 FOUR MILE RD St Regis MT 59866 Denleylogehd14@gmail.com
     
Lynch Ryan D SD 37 PO BOX 934 Butte MT 59703  
     
Malone Marty R HD 59 PO BOX 152 Pray MT 59065 dogrockranch@gmail.com
     
Manzella Theresa R SD 44 640 GOLD CREEK LOOP Hamilton MT 59840 theresa.manzella@mtleg.gov
     
Marler Marilyn D HD 90 1750 S 8TH ST W Missoula MT 59801 marilyn.marler@mtleg.gov
     
Marshall Ron R HD 87 840 S 1ST ST Hamilton MT 59840 ronmarshallmt87@gmail.com
     
McClafferty Edie D SD 38 1311 STUART Butte MT 59701 edie.mcclafferty@mtleg.gov
     
McGillvray Tom R SD 23 3642 DONNA DR Billings MT 59102-1119 Tom.McGillvray@mtleg.gov
     
McKamey Wendy R HD 19 PO BOX 333 Ulm MT 59485 wendy.mcKamey@mtleg.gov
     
McNally Mary D SD 24 PO BOX 20584 Billings MT 59104 Mary.McNally@mtleg.gov
     
Mercer Bill R HD 46 PO BOX 2118 Billings MT 59103 wwmercer406@gmail.com
     
Mitchell Braxton R HD 3 PO BOX 1765 Columbia Falls MT 59912 BraxtonMMitchell@gmail.com
     
Molnar Brad R SD 28 PO BOX 517 Laurel MT 59044 brad.molnar@mtleg.gov
     
Moore Terry R HD 54 5414 GREEN TEAL DR Billings MT 59106 terry.moore@mtleg.gov
     
Morigeau Shane D SD 48 808 POLARIS WAY Missoula MT 59803 shane@shaneformt.com
     
Nave Fiona R HD 57 38 QUINN COULEE RD Columbus MT 59019 Fiona.nave@mtleg.gov
     
Noland Mark R HD 10 PO BOX 1852 Bigfork MT 59911-1852 marknolandhd10@gmail.com
     
Novak Sara D HD 77 2136 N Cable Rd Anaconda MT 59711  
     
O'Brien Shannon D SD 46 1480 CLARKIA LN Missoula MT 59802 obriendumke@gmail.com
     
Olsen Andrea D HD 100 622 Rollins St Missoula MT 59801 Andrea.Olsen@MTLeg.gov
     
Osmundson Ryan R SD 15 1394 S BUFFALO CANYON RD Buffalo MT 59418 ryanosmundson@gmail.com
     
Patelis Jimmy R HD 52 6312 GRAY HAWK WAY Billings MT 59106 jimmy.patelis@mtleg.gov
     
Phalen Bob R HD 36 444 RD 222 Lindsay MT 59339-9505 Bob.Phalen@mtleg.gov
     
Pomnichowski JP D SD 33 222 WESTRIDGE DR Bozeman MT 59715 jp.pomnichowski@mtleg.gov
     
Pope Christopher D SD 31 1508 S WILLSON AVE Bozeman MT 59715 Chris.Pope@mtleg.gov
     
Putnam Brian R HD 9 PO BOX 5043 Kalispell MT 59903-5043 brian.putnam@mtleg.gov
     
Read Joe R HD 93 35566 Terrace Lake RD Ronan MT 59864 joeread2019mt@gmail.com
     
Regier Keith R SD 3 1078 STILLWATER RD Kalispell MT 59901 keith.regier@mtleg.gov
     
Regier Matt R HD 4   MT   matt.regier@mtleg.gov
     
Regier Amy R HD 6 PO BOX 10466 Kalispell MT 59904-3466 Amy.Regier@mtleg.gov
     
Reksten Linda R HD 12 118 LONG LAKE DR Polson MT 59860-6960 reksten4mthouse@gmail.com
     
Ricci Vince R HD 55 1231 5TH AVE Laurel MT 59044 vince.ricci@mtleg.gov
     
Running Wolf Tyson D HD 16 PO BOX 377 Browning MT 59417-0377 trwolves@gmail.com
     
Sales Walt R SD 35 3900 STAGECOACH TRAIL Manhattan MT 59741 waltsales4montana@gmail.com
     
Salomon Dan R SD 47 42470 SALOMON RD Ronan MT 59864 dan.salomon@mtleg.gov
     
Sands Diane D SD 49 4487 NICOLE CT Missoula MT 59803 SenatorSands@gmail.com
     
Schillinger Jerry R HD 37 PO BOX 147 Circle MT 59215 jerry.schillinger@mtleg.gov
     
Seekins-Crowe Kerri R HD 43 480 PINON DR Billings MT 59015 Kerri4MT@gmail.com
     
Sheldon-Galloway Lola R HD 22 202 SUN PRAIRIE RD Great Falls MT 59404 lola.sheldon-galloway@mtleg.gov
     
Skees Derek R HD 11 PO BOX 9134 Kalispell MT 59904-9134 Derek.Skees@mtleg.gov
     
Small Jason R SD 21 HC 42 BOX 674 Busby MT 59016-9703 j2thedsmall@gmail.com
     
Smith Cary R SD 27 6133 TIMBERCOVE DR Billings MT 59106 cary.smith@mtleg.gov
     
Smith Frank D HD 31 PO BOX 729 Poplar MT 59255 clairena@hughes.net
     
Stafman Ed D HD 62 515 W CLEVELAND ST Bozeman MT 59715-6100 Edstafman@gmail.com
     
Stewart Peregoy Sharon D HD 42 PO BOX 211 Crow Agency MT 59022-0211  
     
Stromswold Mallerie R HD 50 4557 Pine Cove Rd Billings MT 59106 Malleriestromswold@gmail.com
     
Sullivan Katie D HD 89 PO BOX 7853 Missoula MT 59807 katie.sullivan@mtleg.gov
     
Sweeney Mark D SD 39 PO Box 681 Philipsburg MT 59858 masween@hotmail.com
     
Tempel Russ R SD 14 PO BOX 131 Chester MT 59522 Russ.Tempel@mtleg.gov
     
Tenenbaum Danny D HD 95 PO BOX 8612 Missoula MT 59807-8612  
     
Thane Mark D HD 99 PO BOX 692 Missoula MT 59806 thanehd99@gmail.com
     
Trebas Jeremy R HD 26 PO BOX 2364 Great Falls MT 59403 trebasformthouse@gmail.com
     
Tschida Brad R HD 97 10825 MULLAN RD Missoula MT 59808-9479 brad.tschida@mtleg.gov
     
Usher Barry R HD 40 6900 S FRONTAGE RD Billings MT 59101 barry.usher@mtleg.gov
     
Vance Gordon R SD 34 PO Box 1024 Belgrade MT 59714-1024 vancesd34@gmail.com
     
Vinton Sue R HD 56 5115 High Trail RD Billings MT 59101 sue.vinton@mtleg.gov
     
Walsh Kenneth R HD 71 PO BOX 483 Twin Bridges MT 59754-0483 kenneth.walsh@mtleg.gov
     
Weatherwax Marvin D HD 15 PO BOX 2828 Browning MT 59417 repmarvinwwaxjr@gmail.com
     
Webber Susan D SD 8 PO BOX 1011 Browning MT 59417-1011 nitzitap@3rivers.net
     
Welborn Jeff R SD 36 PO BOX 790 Dillon MT 59725-0790 Jeff.welborn@mtleg.gov
     
Welch Tom R HD 72 607 Highland Ave Dillon MT 59725 tom.welch@mtleg.gov
     
Whiteman Pena Rynalea D HD 41 PO BOX 655 Lame Deer MT 59043-0655 pena_rynalea@yahoo.com
     
Whitman Kathy R HD 96 PO Box 16323 Missoula MT 59808-6323 Kathy.Whitman@mtleg.gov
     
Windy Boy Jonathan D HD 32 PO BOX 250 Box Elder MT 59521-0250 rep32jwb@gmail.com
     
Zolnikov Katie R HD 45 PO BOX 51343 Billings MT 59105  

© Copyright 2021 MontanaProlifeCoalition.org, all rights reserved.